Members of the FLT Group



Name Location (Bldg./Room) Phone E mail
Bruinsma, Maarten 66/ 3 4773 t26@nikhef.nl
Flammer, Joachim 61/116 4849 joachim.flammer@desy.de
Fleckenstein, Holger 61/116 4847 holger.fleckenstein@desy.de
Glaess, Joachim 62252626 glaess@ti.uni-mannheim.de
Haehnel, Christian 62252665 haehnel@pool.uni-mannheim.de
Maenner, Reinhard maenner@ti.uni-mannheim.de
Noerenberg, Michael 61/116 4847 Michael.Noerenberg@desy.de
Pernack, Robert 66/9a 4942 robert.pernack@desy.de
Riu, Imma 61/110 2844 imma.riu@desy.de
Rothe, Christian 61/116 1981 Christian.Rothe@desy.de
Schwingenheuer, Bernhard 61/117 4850 Bernhard.Schwingenheuer@desy.de
Somov, Alexandre 61/118 4856 Alexandre.Somov@desy.de
Wurz, Andreas 62252627 wurz@ti.uni-mannheim.de

Former Members
Name Location (Bldg./Room) Phone E mail
Gerndt, Ekkehard K.E ekkehard.gerndt@desy.de
Itterbeck, Heiko heiko.itterbeck@prs.de
Michetti, Andrea Andrea.Michetti@desy.de
Negri, Isabelle Isabelle.Negri@desy.de
Ratnikov, Fedor ratnikov@fnal.gov
Ressing, Dominik dominik.ressing@desy.de

BACK

Contact Person: Holger Fleckenstein