SLT Names

SLT Names



 Name            Institute      Phone               Email         
-------------- -------------- ------------------- --------------------------
M. Medinnis      DESY-F15       +49 40 8998 3008    medinnis@ifh.de
J.D.Hansen       NBI            +45 35325293        dines@nbivms.nbi.dk 
S. Erhan         UCLA           +41 22 767 5942     Samim.Erhan@cern.ch
M. Dam           NBI            +45 35325385        dam@nbivms.nbi.dk
P. Kreuzer       UCLA           +41 22 767 5942     Peter.Kreuzer@cern.ch
B. Petersen      NBI            +49 40 8998 1918    aagaard@mail.desy.de
L. Sözüer        DESY-F15       +49 40 8998 4849    soezueer@mail.desy.de
T. Núñez         DESY-F15       +49 40 8998 4850    tnunez@mail.desy.de
R. Muresan       NBI                                raluca@nbi.dk
K. Reeves        MPI Heidelberg +49 40 8998 3148    Kendall.Reeves@desy.de
M. zur Nedden    HU Berlin      +49 40 8998 2844    nedden@mail.desy.de
-------------- -------------- ------------------- --------------------------

S.Xella          NBI            +49 40 8998 4856    xella@alf.nbi.dk
S.Schmidt        NBI            +49 40 8998 4856    schmidt@alf.nbi.dk