Hera-B Collaboration Email-List


  Name E-Mail
Edit Abt, Iris isa@mppmu.mpg.de
Edit Agari, Michaela Michaela.Agari@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Edit Albrecht, Hartwig hartwig.albrecht@desy.de
Edit Aleksandrov, Aleksandar aaleksan@mail.desy.de
Edit Amaral, Vasco vasco.amaral@cern.ch
Edit Amorim, Antonio antonio.amorim@fc.ul.pt
Edit Aplin, Steve J. steven.aplin@desy.de
Edit Aushev, Volodymyr aushev@mail.desy.de
Edit Bargiotti, Marianne meb@bo.infn.it
Edit Barsukova, Oxana oxbars@mail.ru
Edit Bastos, Joao bastos@coimbra.lip.pt
Edit Batista, Joao Joao.Batista@fc.ul.pt
Edit Bauer, Christian C.Bauer@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Edit Bauer, Thomas S. thomas@nikhef.nl
Edit Bel'kov, Arcady  
Edit Belyaev, Ivan  
Edit Bertin, Antonio bertin@bo.infn.it
Edit Besfamilnov, Serguei  
Edit Beyer, Bernd bernd.beyer@desy.de
Edit Boenig, Marc-Oliver mboenig@physik.uni-dortmund.de
Edit Bogatyrev, Andrei  
Edit Bohm, Gerhard bohm@ifh.de
Edit Bonev, Ivan  
Edit Braeuer, Martin braeuer@desy.de
Edit Bruschi, Marco bruschi@bo.infn.it
Edit Buchholz, Peter buchholz@hep.physik.uni-siegen.de
Edit Buran, Torleif torleiv.buran@fys.uio.no
Edit Carvalho, Joao jcarlos@coimbra.lip.pt
Edit Chen, Bo Xian ChenBX@thinker.ep.tsinghua.edu.cn
Edit Dam, Mogens  
Edit Danielsen, Kjell Martin k.m.danielsen@fys.uio.no
Edit Danilov, Michael danilov@mail.desy.de
Edit Davidovsky, V.V. odavi@kinr.kiev.ua
Edit De Castro, S. Decastro@bo.infn.it
Edit Deng, Jing Kang djk-dmp@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn
Edit Djuanda, Uschi ursula.djuanda@desy.de
Edit Dong, Xiaowei dongxw@gmail.com
Edit Egorytchev, Vik egoryt@mail.desy.de
Edit Ehret, Klaus klaus.ehret@desy.de
Edit Eiges, Vitaly vit@slac.stanford.edu
Edit Eisele, Franz eisele@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Edit Emeliyanov, Dmitri d.emeliyanov@rl.ac.uk
Edit Epifantsev, Alexander epifan@mail.desy.de
Edit Essenov, Serguei serguei.essenov@desy.de
Edit Faccioli, Pietro pietro.faccioli@bo.infn.it
Edit Fan, X.  
Edit Flammer, Joachim joachim.flammer@desy.de
Edit Fleischer, Manfred Manfred.Fleischer@desy.de
Edit Furletov, Sergey serguei.fourletov@desy.de
Edit Garrido Beltran, LLuis garrido@ecm.ub.es
Edit Gellrich, Andreas Andreas.Gellrich@desy.de
Edit Gerndt,Ekkehard K.E. gerekk@web.de
Edit Giacobbe, Benedetto giacobbe@bo.infn.it
Edit Glaess, Joachim glaess@ti.uni-mannheim.de
Edit Goloubkov, Dmitri dmitri.goloubkov@desy.de
Edit Golubkov, Yury yuri.golubkov@desy.de
Edit Golutvin, Igor Igor.Golutvin@cern.ch
Edit Gorbounov, Iouri gorbunov@mail.desy.de
Edit Gouchtchine, Oleg gushchin@mail.itep.ru
Edit Gradl, Wolfgang gradl@mail.desy.de
Edit Grimaldi, Filippo grimaldi@bo.infn.it
Edit Groth-Jensen, Jacob groth@nbi.dk
Edit Hansen, Jens jhansen@mail.desy.de
Edit Hansen, Joern Dines dines@nbi.dk
Edit Harder, Ulrich harder@ifh.de
Edit Hennenberger, S. h-berger@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Edit Hera-B, Secretariat iris.kerkhoff@desy.de
Edit Hernandez, Jose M. jose.hernandez@ciemat.es
Edit Hoffmann, Matthias Matthias.Hoffmann@desy.de
Edit Hofmann, Werner Werner.Hofmann@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Edit Husemann, Ulrich husemann@hep.physik.uni-siegen.de
Edit Igonkina, Olya olya@slac.stanford.edu
Edit Ispiryan, Michael ispmic@mail.desy.de
Edit Jiang, Chunhua Jiangch@mail.ihep.ac.cn
Edit Kaukher, Alexandre Alexandre.Kaoukher@desy.de
Edit Kapitza, Herbert herbert.kapitza@desy.de
Edit Kerkhoff, Iris iris.kerkhoff@desy.de
Edit Kessler, Jens jkessler@mail.desy.de
Edit Khasanov, Farid  
Edit Klinkby, Esben Bryndt klinkby@nbi.dk
Edit Knoepfle, Karl-Tasso ktkno@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Edit Kolanoski, Hermann kolanoski@ifh.de
Edit Kolotaev, Iouri kolotaev@hep.physik.uni-siegen.de
Edit Korpar, Samo samo.korpar@ijs.si
Edit Krauss, Carsten ckrauss@owl.phy.queensu.ca
Edit Kreuzer, Peter Peter.Kreuzer@cern.ch
Edit Krizan, Peter peter.krizan@ijs.si, krizan@mail.desy.de
Edit Kruecker, Dirk dirk.kruecker@desy.de
Edit Kupper, Samo Samo.Kupper@ijs.si
Edit Lanyov, Alexander lanyov@mail.cern.ch
Edit Lau, Kwong lau@uh.edu
Edit Lewendel, Birgit lewendel@mail.desy.de
Edit Li, X.  
Edit Lohse, Thomas lohse@ifh.de
Edit Lorenz, E.  
Edit Ludwig, Kai Kai.Ludwig@desy.de
Edit Maenner, Reinhard maenner@ti.uni-mannheim.de
Edit Masciocchi, Silvia s.masciocchi@gsi.de
Edit Massa, I.  
Edit Matchikhilian,Irina Irina.Machikhiliyan@cern.ch
Edit Medin, Gordana  
Edit Medinnis, Michael medinnis@mail.desy.de
Edit Melnikov, Ilia  
Edit Mevius, Maaijke mevius@astron.nl
Edit Michel, Eckhard  
Edit Muresan, Raluca-Anca r.muresan1@physics.ox.ac.uk
Edit Negodaev, Mikhail negodaev@mail.desy.de
Edit Nowak, Siegmund nowaks@ifh.de
Edit Nunez Pardo de Vera, Maria Teresa tnunez@mail.desy.de
Edit Ouchrif, Mohamed  
Edit Padilla, Cristobal Cristobal.Padilla@desy.de
Edit Pavlenko, Yu. N. ypavlen@kinr.kiev.ua
Edit Pestotnik, Rok rok.pestotnik@ijs.si
Edit Petersen, Brian Aagaard aagaard@nbi.dk
Edit Petrukhin, Alexey petr@mail.desy.de
Edit Piccinini, Maurizio Piccinini@bo.infn.it, mpicci@database.it
Edit Policarpo, A. policarpo@lipc.fis.uc.pt
Edit Popov, Vladimir Vladimir.Popov@cern.ch
Edit Pose, Dietrich  
Edit Prystupa, Sergiy prustupa@univ.kiev.ua
Edit Pugatch, Valeri  
Edit Pylypchenko, Yuriy yura@mail.desy.de
Edit Reinsch, Wolfgang Wolfgang.Reinsch@desy.de
Edit Robmann, Peter peter@physik.unizh.ch
Edit Rostovtseva, Irina irisha@mail.desy.de
Edit Rybnikov, Vladimir Vladimir.Rybnikov@desy.de
Edit Salzmann, R.  
Edit Sbrizzi, Antonello asbrizzi@nikhef.nl
Edit Schleiermacher, Albert albert.schleiermacher@desy.de
Edit Schmelling, Michael Michael.Schmelling@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Edit Schmidt, Bernhard bernhard.schmidt@desy.de
Edit Schroeder, Henning f15sch@mail.desy.de
Edit Schwartz, Alan schwartz@physics.uc.edu
Edit Schwarz, Andreas Andreas.Schwarz@desy.de
Edit Schwingenheuer, Bernhard B.Schwingenheuer@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Edit Sciacca, Francesco G. Francesco.Giovanni.Sciacca@cern.ch
Edit Semprini-Cesari, Nicola semprini@bo.infn.it
Edit Shchinov, Boris  
Edit Shishkin, Artem  
Edit Shuvalov, Sergey sergej.schuwalow@desy.de
Edit Silva, Luis lsilva@lip.pt
Edit Soehngen, Gerhard soehngen@mail.desy.de
Edit Somov, Alexandre somov@physics.uc.edu
Edit Somov, Sergei  
Edit Spengler, Joachim Joachim.Spengler@desy.de
Edit Spighi, Roberto Roberto.Spighi@bo.infn.it
Edit Spiridonov, Alexander alexander.spiridonov@desy.de
Edit Stanovnik, Ales ales.stanovnik@ijs.si
Edit Staric, Marko marko.staric@ijs.si
Edit Stegmann, Christian stegmann@ifh.de
Edit Steinbeck, Stefan stefan.steinbeck@gmail.de
Edit Steinkamp, Olaf olafs@physik.unizh.ch
Edit Stieler, Dirk stieler@zess.uni-siegen.de
Edit Stoecklin, M.  
Edit Straumann, Ulrich strauman@physik.unizh.ch
Edit Strube, Petra-Jutta strube@mail.desy.de
Edit Symalla, Michael msymalla@mail.desy.de
Edit Titov, Maxim titov@mail.desy.de
Edit Trunk, Ulrich trunk@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Edit Truoel, Peter truoel@physik.unizh.ch
Edit Tzakov, Ivan itsak@inrne.bas.bg
Edit Uwer, Ulrich uwer@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Edit Van Eldik, Christopher christopher.van.eldik@desy.de
Edit Villa, Mauro villa@bo.infn.it
Edit Wahlberg, Hernan Pablo wahlberg@nikhef.nl
Edit Walenta, A.H.  
Edit Walter, Michael walter@ifh.de
Edit Walter, Michael Hans mwalter@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Edit Wang, Yue Ming jbs-dep@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn
Edit Wegener, Dietrich wegener@mail.desy.de
Edit Wegner, Peter wegner@ifh.de
Edit Werthenbach, Ulrich werthenbach@deph.physik.uni-siegen.de
Edit Wiedner, Dirk dwiedner@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Edit Wolf, Roger roger.wolf@desy.de
Edit Wolters, Helmut helmut@lip.pt
Edit Wurth, Rainer rwurth@mail.desy.de
Edit Wurz, Andreas wurz@ti.uni-mannheim.de
Edit Zaitsev, Yuri zaitsev@mail.desy.de
Edit Zavertiaev, Mikhail Mikhail.Zavertiaev@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Edit Zhelezov, Alexey zhelezov@mail.desy.de
Edit Zheng, Zhipeng Zhengzp@mail.ihep.ac.cn
Edit Zhu, Shen Jiang  
Edit Zhuang, Pong Fei  
Edit Zimmermann, Raoul raoul.zimmermann@desy.de
Edit Zivko, Tomi tomi.zivko@ijs.si
Edit Zoccoli, Antonio zoccoli@bo.infn.it
Edit zur Nedden, Martin nedden@mail.desy.de
Edit Castanheira, Matilde matilde@mail.desy.de
Edit Proessdorf, Andre  
Edit Zech, Guenter zech@physik.uni-siegen.de
Edit Maciuc, Florin Florin.Maciuc@mpi-hd.mpg.de